Changes To SPH Audit Committee

BackMar 30, 2012

The Directors of Singapore Press Holdings Limited ("SPH") wish to announce the appointment of Mr Bahren Shaari, an independent director, as a member of the SPH Audit Committee with effect from 1 April 2012.

The SPH Audit Committee now comprises the following non-executive and independent directors :-

1) Yeo Ning Hong - Chairman
2) Willie Cheng Jue Hiang - Member
3) Chong Siak Ching - Member
4) Lucien Wong Yuen Kuai - Member
5) Bahren Shaari - Member

By Order of the Board
Ginney Lim May Ling
Group Company Secretary

30 March 2012