Changes To SPH Audit Committee

BackOct 15, 2009

The Directors of Singapore Press Holdings Limited ("SPH") wish to announce the appointment of Mr Lucien Wong Yuen Kuai as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from 15 October 2009.

The SPH Audit Committee now comprises the following non-executive and independent directors :-

1) Yeo Ning Hong - Chairman
2) Willie Cheng Jue Hiang - Member
3) Ngiam Tong Dow - Member
4) Lucien Wong Yuen Kuai - Member

By Order of the Board
Ginney Lim May Ling
Group Company Secretary

15 October 2009